Contato

Contato

Relação de e-mail e telefones 

Contabilidade - contabilidade@tapiratiba.sp.gov.br  - (19) 3657-9800 Ramal: 2043

Departamento Pessoal - dpessoal@tapiratiba.sp.gov.br - (19) 3657-9800 Ramal: 2041

Engenharia - engenharia@tapiratiba.sp.gov.br - (19) 3657-9800 Ramal: 2046

Gabinete - gabinete@tapiratiba.sp.gov.br - (19) 3657-9800 Ramal: 2058

Licitação - licita@tapiratiba.sp.gov.br - (19) 3657-9800 Ramal: 2047

Secretaria - secretaria@tapiratiba.sp.gov.br - (19) 3657-9800 Ramal: 2055

Imprensa/Comunicação -  imprensa@tapiratiba.sp.gov.br  (19) 98274-3299

Cultura - cultura_turismo@tapiratiba.sp.gov.br - (19) 3657-9800

Educação -  educacao@tapiratiba.sp.gov.br - (19) 3657-9800 Ramal: 2028

Manutenção -  manutencao@tapiratiba.sp.gov.br - (19) 3657-9800 Ramal: 2070

Tecnologia da Informação - informatica@tapiratiba.sp.gov.br - (19) 3657-9800 Ramal: